How to Implement Scalable Remote Working Solutions

24 Sept 2020 / 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT / 4 pm BST

Join Intrado's technical experts Scott Paul, Senior Director Strategic Business Development and Andy Gibson, Director Product Management for the final webinar in our business continuity series. Learn how to implement Microsoft technology infrastructure to maximize productivity for long-term remote working.

  • Understand how to reduce the risk of potential vulnerabilities as we adapt to the new normal.
  • Discover expert tips on business contingency planning for the long-term.
  • Ensure your remote working strategy moves beyond interim measures to support long-term business effectiveness.
  • Ensure the long-term survival of your business by creating a sustainable Unified Communications (UC) environment.
Webinar Host

Nikkole Couture
VP Go to Market Strategy at Intrado
Speaker

Scott Paul
Senior Director, Strategic Business Development at Intrado
Speaker

Andy Gibson
Director Product Management at Intrado

Watch On-Demand








By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, storage, use, and disclosure of your personal info in accordance with our privacy policy, as well as to receiving emails from us.

More Webinars You May Be Interested In