How to Master Remote Working with Microsoft

23 July 2020 / 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT / 4 pm BST

Join Chris Franke, Vice-President of Global Solutions Strategy at Intrado and Taimoor Husain, Global Business Lead, Enterprise Communications at Microsoft. They will help you make the right choices for your teams and organization based on your needs, existing Microsoft technology infrastructure and your business goals.

As we enter a new normal, you have existing investments in place and a great many choices in front of you:

  • Find out how to navigate the Unified Communications landscape and maintain team productivity, especially when time is of the essence.
  • Learn how to add unified communications as a service for work-from-home teams.
  • Discover how to quickly deploy Microsoft solutions to enable video meetings and cloud calling.
  • Get insight on how to expand your contact center operations with at-home agents.
Webinar Host

Nikkole Couture
VP Go to Market Strategy at Intrado
Speaker
Chris Franke
Vice-President of Global Solutions Strategy at Intrado
Guest Speaker
Taimoor Husain
Global Business Lead, Enterprise Communications at Microsoft®

Watch On-Demand








By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, storage, use, and disclosure of your personal info in accordance with our privacy policy, as well as to receiving emails from us.

More Webinars You May Be Interested In