Essentials to Building a Secure and Connected Remote Workforce

25 June 2020 / 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT / 4 pm BST

Join Chris Franke, Vice-President of Global Solutions Strategy at Intrado, to discover the minimum solution capability that will allow your business to operate effectively in the new remote working environment.

In the current climate, the sheer number of employees working from home can place significant strains on the network. We’ll help you protect existing investments and respond to the evolving landscape with best practice advice and expert tips.

  • Learn how to make the most of your interim communication solutions with the latest technologies.
  • Find out how to create secure VPN solutions that enable work-from-home employees to access essential services such as email, files, messaging, meetings and communications.
  • Discover expert tips on adapting to PSTN phone networks, or consumer IP networks as usage trends change.
  • Learn strategies that expand your capability while protecting existing investments.
Webinar Host

Nikkole Couture
VP Go to Market Strategy at Intrado
Speaker
Chris Franke
Vice-President of Global Solutions Strategy at Intrado

Watch On-Demand


More Webinars You May Be Interested In