What Next? How to Plan for the Next Phase of Business Continuity

10 Sept 2020 / 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT / 4 pm BST

Join Marcus Schmidt, VP of Product Management, to find out how to move beyond interim solutions and take the next steps in your business continuity planning. Learn how to maintain business as usual across your operations as you adapt to the evolving situation.

  • Learn how to expand your work-from-home productivity strategy beyond basic requirements to more comprehensive business functions.
  • Find out how to capitalize on the latest technologies to extend the capability and security of your communications network.
  • Discover how you can build-on interim solutions for at-home contact center agents to provide optimal customer experience.
  • Hear how your peers are minimizing the impact on organizational stakeholders.
  • Get the lowdown on the latest communication technology for HR initiatives to keep employees, customers and partners informed and motivated.
Webinar Host

Nikkole Couture
VP Go to Market Strategy at Intrado
Speaker

Marcus Schmidt
VP of Product Management

Watch On-Demand








By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, storage, use, and disclosure of your personal info in accordance with our privacy policy, as well as to receiving emails from us.


More Webinars You May Be Interested In